2018/19 Executive & Coordinators…

The Riverland Radio Club Executive consists of:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

While, constitutionally, the Secretary and Treasurer my hold more than one Executive office each, the President and Vice President may not.

Each Executives tenure is 2 years with the President and Secretary anniversaries falling due at the Annual General Meeting of the even years. While the Vice President and Treasurer falls due on the odd years.

Please meet our current Executive Officers along with our Coordinators.

Danny VK5DW

Ivan VK5HS
Vice President

Andy VK5LA

Andy VK5LA

Ron VK5MRECoordinator, BRL Gathering (link)

Ivan VK5HS

Danny VK5DW
Coordinator, Community Engagement

Ivan VK5HS

Coordinator, Education (Link)